World Cup last 16 qualifiers

Teams that have qualified for the last 16 of the World Cup after two group matches and those have been eliminated:

Group A

Qualified: Russia, Uruguay Eliminated: Egypt, Saudi Arabia

Group B Eliminated: Morocco

Still in contention: Spain, Portugal, Iran

Group C Qualified: France Eliminated:Peru

Still in contention: Denmark, Australia

Group D Qualified: Croatia

Still in contention: Iceland, Nigeria,

Argentina Group E

Eliminated: Costa Rica

Still in contention: Brazil, Switzerland, Serbia

Share this to your friends



Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: